Canadian Health Coalition

Board of Directors

Pauline Worsfold, RN


Canadian Federation of Nurses Unions

Barb Byers

(Vice Chair)

Executive Vice-President, Canadian Labour Congress

Michelle Brill-Edwards, MD


Alliance for Public Accountability

Pat Armstrong, Ph.D.

National Coordinating Group on Health Care Reform and Women

Sandra Azocar

Coordinator, Alberta Friends of Medicare

Len Bush

National Union of Public and General Employees

Katha Fortier


Gordon Guyatt, MD

Professor of Clinical Epidemiology and Biostatistics,and Medicine
McMaster University, Hamilton, Ontario

Roger Hutchinson, Th.D.

United Church of Canada

Martha Jackman, LL.M.

Faculty of Law, University of Ottawa

Bob Linton

United Food and Commercial Workers

Mary Catherine McCarthy

Canadian Union of Public Employees

Natalie Mehra

Executive Director, Ontario Health Coalition

Rita Morbia

Executive Director, Inter Pares

Pat Van Horne

Mandy Rocks

Public Service Alliance of Canada

Adrienne Silnicki

Council of Canadians

Pat Van Horne

Pat Van Horne

United Steelworkers

Julie White

Congress of Union Retirees of Canada